The Ringing Cedars Series (9 Volumes -Complete) by Vladimir Megre

The Ringing Cedars Series (9 Volumes -Complete) by Vladimir Megre

Regular price
Regular price
Reduced Price
Unit price

The Ringing Cedar Series by Vladimir Megre

Publication: 2008 Ringing Cedars Press Second Edition

9 Volumes Complete Set

The remarkable true story by Russian author Vladimir Megre, who claims that the knowledge contained in the books is attributed to a beautiful woman named Anastasia, the embodied form of a deity, who dwells in Siberian taiga, whom he met during one of his trade expeditions.

”In the book you are going to write, Vladimir, there will be unobtrusive combinations, formulations made up of letters, and they will arouse in the majority of people good and radiant feelings… capable of overcoming ailments of body and soul, and will facilitate the birth of a new awareness inherent in people of the future.  Believe me, Vladimir, this is not mysticism – it is in accord with the laws of the Universe.” -Anastasia

The central idea of the Ringing Cedars of Russia series is to create a garden and ancestral dwelling on a plot of land at least one hectare in size, known as a "kin's homestead" where nature/generation (Rod) is appropriately cultivated.The result is a living environment perfectly attuned to its human inhabitants, a "love space" for the beneficial conception, birth and upbringing of new generations.

Before the publication of the first book in 1996, there were virtually no family homestead settlements in Russia. In 2014, a conference of the Ringing Cedars' movement in Vladimir city attracted delegates from over 150 family homestead settlements from 48 of the 89 regions of Russia.

The books have become the basis for a Russian "back-to-the-land" movement based on permanently sustainable, self-reliant, and self-sufficient simple living, providing both physical subsistence and spiritual fulfilment.They combine deep ecology with traditional familt values and worship of God (Rod) through nature, unlike communal hippie lifestyles.


I. Anastasia

2. The Ringing Cedars of Russia

3. The Space of Love

4. Co-Creation

5. Who Are We?

6. The Book of Kin

7. The Energy of Love

8. 1. The New Civilisation 

8.2. Rites of Love

Condition: clean copies in Very Good condition